Council Agendas

For the October 21, 2019 Regular Meeting of Council Agenda Package click here.

The meeting will take place at the Rossland Miners Hall located at 1765 Columbia Avenue at 6:00 p.m.

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2019/10/22

For the October 7, 2019 Regular agenda package click here.

For the October 7, 2019 Public Hearing agenda package click here.

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2019/10/21

For the September 16, 2019 Public Hearing agenda package, click here.


For the September 16, 2019 Regular agenda package, click here.

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2019/10/04

For the September 3, 2019 Regular agenda package, click here.

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2019/09/13
Date: 
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm